Washtenaw International High School - All members

May 3, 2013

From Left to Right: Brian Hunscher, Jordan Ray, Brent Schin, Nate Simon, Sarah Plencner, Edmund Wackerman, Amanda Maninga, Maria Maguire, John Park, Mina Yu, Katharine Wang, Donny Hearn, Isly Coleman, Carlos Carthage, Nipun Dasanayaka

Chapter President: John Park
Vice President: Brent Schin
Secretary: Maria Maguire
Faculty Sponsor: Brian Hunscher


Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

  • facebook

©2017 by Bluebird NK. Proudly created with Wix.com